Staff Directory

 Kendall Faculty and Staff 

Principal
Baker, Zakiyyah
bakerz@norwalkps.org


Assistant Principal
Carmody, Sarah

carmodys@norwalkps.org
Secretary
Ramona Matias
Matiasr@norwalkps.org 
    Assistant secretary
Eliana Ramos
ramose@norwalkps.org
 
 
Parent Coordinator
Maritza Ayala
ayalam@norwalkps.org
 

   




 

Certified Staff

Maria Stewart Academically Talented stewartm@norwalkps.org
Zacchia, Michelle Art zacchiam@norwalkps.org
Kevin Lowrey Band LOWERYK@norwalkps.org
Eduardo Carmargo ELL/Bilingual camargoe@norwalkps.org
Sofia Olexovitch ELL/Bilingual olexovitchs@norwalkps.org
Austin, Randall Enhanced Curriculum austinr@norwalkps.org
Dominick, Kelly Grade 1 dominickk@norwalkps.org
Liceth Hernanadez Grade 1 hernandezlic@norwalkps.org
Lisle, Latoya Grade 1 lislel@norwalkps.org
Angeley, Nicole Grade 1 angeleyn@norwalkps.org
Thomas, Lindsay Grade 2 thomasli@norwalkps.org
Scatamacchia, Theresa
Grade 2 SCATAMACCHIAT@norwalkps.org
Commodore, Jatorra Grade 2 pattersonj@norwalkps.org
Somma, Larry Grade 2 sommal@norwalkps.org
Grossman, Madeleine Grade 3 GrossmanM@norwalkps.org
Almonte, Pahola Grade 3 almontep@norwalkps.org
Anna Carr Grade 3 carra@norwalkps.org
Snyder, Bryana Grade 3 snyderb@norwalkps.org
King, Patricia Grade 4 kingp@norwalkps.org
Przybysz, Izabella Grade 4 przybyszi@norwalkps.org
Dore, Chesse Grade 4 dorec@norwalkps.org
Laurie Mott Grade 4 mottl@norwalkps.org
Christopher Siciliano Grade 5 sicilianoc@norwalkps.org
Biko, Kiesha Grade 5 smithbikok@norwalkps.org
Koletar, Erin Grade 5 koletare@norwalkps.org
Wall, Jane Grade 5 wallj@norwalkps.org
 Courtney Kaufman Grade 5   kaufmanc@norwalkps.org
Kurczewski, Terri Instructional Coach kurczewskit@norwalkps.org
Berger, Nicole Kindergarten bergern@norwalkps.org
Butler, Deborah Kindergarten butlerd@norwalkps.org
Lewis, Leighanne Kindergarten lewisl@norwalkps.org
Ribeiro, Catia Kindergarten ribeiroc@norwalkps.org
Haydu, Margaret Kindergarten haydum@norwalkps.org
Lee, Yea Eun Music leey@norwalkps.org
Hankins, Wendy Nurse lakehankinsw@norwalkps.org
Biagini, Matthew Physical Education biaginim@norwalkps.org
Sandra Vitali School Psychologist vitales@norwalkps.org
Asmani, Katina SIOP Coach asmanik@norwalkps.org
Douge, Jules Social Worker dougej@norwalkps.org
Durbano, Elaine Special Education durbanoe@norwalkps.org
Gacetta, Cindy Special Education gacettac@norwalkps.org
Maher, Desmond Speech maherd@norwalkps.org
Jennifer Bradbury Strings bradburyje@norwalkps.org



 

     

 

Non-Certified Staff




Alicia, Daisy

Paraprofessional

 

 

Blosio, Allison

Intervention Aide

Campos, Ivannia Paraprofessional    

Diaz, Louis

Paraprofessional

 

 

Farrell, Isabelle

Paraprofessional

Gibson, Patricia

Paraprofessional

Harry, Elizabeth

Paraprofessional

 

 

Impy, Pat

Paraprofessional

Matsen, Susan

Paraprofessional


Pisacrita, Maureen
 
 Paraprofessional    

Rende, Donna

Paraprofessional


Rockoff, Robin

 Paraprofessional    

Romero, Antonio

Custodian

 

 

Thompson, Joyce

Paraprofessional

Trombetta, Darcy

Paraprofessional

Williams, Patricia

Paraprofessional

Virella, Sor

Paraprofessional