Staff Directory

 Kendall Faculty and Staff 

Principal
Baker, Zakiyyah
bakerz@norwalkps.org


  Assistant Principal  
Carmody, Sarah

carmodys@norwalkps.org
       
Secretary
Kubelle, Sharon
kubelles@norwalkps.org

   
Utility Aide
 
Matias, Ramona
matiasr@norwalkps.org




 

Certified Staff

de St Croix, Yvonne M Academically Talented destcroixy@norwalkps.org
Zacchia, Michelle Art zacchiam@norwalkps.org
Smith, Micah Band smithmi@norwalkps.org
Ivanova, Cvetelina ELL/Bilingual ivanovac@norwalkps.org
Kahn, Jeanne ELL/Bilingual kahnj@norwalkps.org
Austin, Randall Enhanced Curriculum austinr@norwalkps.org
Dominick, Kelly Grade 1 dominickk@norwalkps.org
Ross, April Grade 1 rossa@norwalkps.org
Lisle, Latoya Grade 1 lislel@norwalkps.org
Angeley, Nicole Grade 1 angeleyn@norwalkps.org
Thomas, Lindsay Grade 2 thomasli@norwalkps.org
Ortegon, Catie Grade 2 ortegonc@norwalkps.org
Commodore, Jatorra Grade 2 pattersonj@norwalkps.org
Somma, Larry Grade 2 sommal@norwalkps.org
Grossman, Madeleine Grade 3 maherd@norwalkps.org
Almonte, Pahola Grade 3 almontep@norwalkps.org
Scatamacchia, Theresa Grade 3 scatamacchiat@norwalkps.org
Snyder, Bryana Grade 3 snyderb@norwalkps.org
King, Patricia Grade 4 kingp@norwalkps.org
Przybysz, Izabella Grade 4 przybyszi@norwalkps.org
Dore, Chesse Grade 4 dorec@norwalkps.org
Berrie, Terrance Grade 4 berriet@norwalkps.org
Christopher Siciliano Grade 5 sicilianoc@norwalkps.org
Biko, Kiesha Grade 5 smithbikok@norwalkps.org
Koletar, Erin Grade 5 koletare@norwalkps.org
Wall, Jane Grade 5 wallj@norwalkps.org
Kurczewski, Terri Instructional Coach kurczewskit@norwalkps.org
Berger, Nicole Kindergarten bergern@norwalkps.org
Butler, Deborah Kindergarten butlerd@norwalkps.org
Lewis, Leighanne Kindergarten lewisl@norwalkps.org
Ribeiro, Catia Kindergarten ribeiroc@norwalkps.org
Haydu, Margaret Kindergarten haydum@norwalkps.org
Lee, Yea Eun Music leey@norwalkps.org
Hankins, Wendy Nurse lakehankinsw@norwalkps.org
Biagini, Matthew Physical Education biaginim@norwalkps.org
Larina, Olga School Psychologist larinao@norwalkps.org
Asmani, Katina SIOP Coach asmanik@norwalkps.org
Douge, Jules Social Worker dougej@norwalkps.org
Durbano, Elaine Special Education durbanoe@norwalkps.org
Gacetta, Cindy Special Education gacettac@norwalkps.org
Maher, Desmond Speech maherd@norwalkps.org
Elkins, Justin Strings elkinsj@norwalkps.org
Almonte, Pahola almontep@norwalkps.org

 

     

 

Non-Certified Staff




Alicia, Daisy

Paraprofessional

 

 

 Angeley, Nicole Intern    

Blosio, Allison

Intervention Aide

Campos, Ivannia Paraprofessional    

Diaz, Louis

Paraprofessional

 

 

Farrell, Isabelle

Paraprofessional

Gibson, Patricia

Paraprofessional

Harry, Liz

Paraprofessional

 

 

Impy, Pat

Paraprofessional

Matsen, Susan

Paraprofessional


Pisacrita, Maureen
 
 Paraprofessional    

Rende, Donna

Paraprofessional


Rockoff, Robin

 Paraprofessional    

Romeo, Eileen

 Paraprofessional    

Romero, Antonio

Custodian

 

 

Rondello, Joanne

Kitchen

 

 

Sementini, David

Kitchen

 

 

Smith, Lawanda Paraprofessional
   

Thompson, Joyce

Paraprofessional

Trombetta, Darcy

Paraprofessional

Williams, Patricia

Paraprofessional

Virella, Sor

Paraprofessional

 

 

Zahlman, Barbara

Kitchen