Staff Directory

 Kendall Faculty and Staff 

Principal
Baker, Zakiyyah
bakerz@norwalkps.org


  Assistant Principal  
Carmody, Sarah

carmodys@norwalkps.org
       
Secretary
Kubelle, Sharon
kubelles@norwalkps.org

   
Utility Aide
 
Matias, Ramona
matiasr@norwalkps.org




 

Certified Staff

     

Asmani, Katina

SIOP Coach

asmanik@norwalkps.org

 

Austin, Randall

Enhanced Curriculum

austinr@norwalkps.org

 

Beckley, Jeff

Grade 5

beckleyj@norwalkps.org


Berger, Nicole

Kindergarten

bergern@norwalkps.org


Biko, Kiesha
Grade 5
smithbikok@norwalkps.org
 

Butler, Deborah

Kindergarten

butlerd@norwalkps.org


 Commodore, Jatorra  Grade 3  pattersonj@norwalkps.org  

Daniello, Anthony

Physical Education

danielloa@norwalkps.org


 Douge, Jules Social Worker  dougej@norwalkps.org  

Dominick, Kelly

Grade 1

dominickk@norwalkps.org 

 

Durbano, Elaine

Special Education

durbanoe@norwalkps.org


Elkins, Justin

Strings

elkinsj@norwalkps.org

 

Franco, Martha

Grade 3

francom@norwalkps.org


Gacetta, Cindy

Special Education

gacettac@norwalkps.org

 

Gotouhidis, Nicki

Academically Talented 

gotouhidisn@norwalkps.org


Hankins, Wendy

Nurse

lakehankinsw@norwalkps.org


Hungaski, Elsa

Art

hungaskie@norwalkps.org


Ivanova, Cvetelina

ELL/Bilingual

ivanovac@norwalkps.org

 

Kangas, Caren

Grade 3

kangasc@norwalkps.org


 Kahn, Jeanne ELL/Bilingual
 kahnj@norwalkps.org  

King, Patricia

Grade 4

kingp@norwalkps.org


Koletar, Erin  Grade 5   koletare@norwalkps.org  
 Kovatch, Jen Grade 1 kovatchj@norwalkps.org  

Kruseski, Mary

Grade 4

kruseskim@norwalkps.org


Larina, Olga School Psychologist larinao@norwalkps.org  

Lewis, Leighanne

Kindergarten

lewisl@norwalkps.org


 Lisle, Latoya

 Grade 1

 lislel@norwalkps.org

 

Metzger, David

Music

metzgerd@norwalkps.org


Morton, Dana

Grade 2

mortond@norwalkps.org


Rakowitz, Julie

Speech

rakowitzj@norwalkps.org


Reichert, Heike

Grade 4

reicherth@norwalkps.org


 Ribeiro, Catia

Kindergarten

ribeiroc@norwalkps.org  

Rubush, Kristen

Grade 2

rubushk@norwalkps.org


Scicchitano, Rachel

Grade 4

scicchitanor@norwalkps.org  


Somma, Larry

Grade 2

sommal@norwalkps.org


 Snyder, Bryana Grade 3
snyderb@norwalkps.org  
Wall, Jane  Grade 5
wallj@norwalkps.org  





Non-Certified Staff




Alicia, Daisy

Paraprofessional

 

 

 Angeley, Nicole Intern    

Blosio, Allison

Intervention Aide

Campos, Ivannia Paraprofessional    

Diaz, Louis

Paraprofessional

 

 

Farrell, Isabelle

Paraprofessional

Gibson, Patricia

Paraprofessional

Harry, Liz

Paraprofessional

 

 

Impy, Pat

Paraprofessional

Matsen, Susan

Paraprofessional


Pisacrita, Maureen
 
 Paraprofessional    

Rende, Donna

Paraprofessional


Rockoff, Robin

 Paraprofessional    

Romeo, Eileen

 Paraprofessional    

Romero, Antonio

Custodian

 

 

Rondello, Joanne

Kitchen

 

 

Sementini, David

Kitchen

 

 

Smith, Lawanda Paraprofessional
   

Thompson, Joyce

Paraprofessional

Trombetta, Darcy

Paraprofessional

Williams, Patricia

Paraprofessional

Virella, Sor

Paraprofessional

 

 

Zahlman, Barbara

Kitchen