Staff Directory

 

                     Kendall Faculty and Staff   
   
       

 Principal

Assistant Principal 

 Secretary

 Utility Aide


     
Baker, Zakiyyah
bakerz@norwalkps.org
 Carmody, Sara
carmodys@norwalkps.org
Kubelle, Shanon
kubelles@norwalkps.org
Matias, Ramona
matiasr@norwalkps.org 

Certified Staff 

     
 

Abney-Biko, Keisha

 
Grade 5


 abneyk@norwalkps.org

 

Asmani, Katina

ESL Teacher/SIOP Coach

 asmanik@norwalkps.org

 

Austin, Randall

Grade 5

austinr@norwalkps.org

 

Beckley, Jeff

Grade 5

beckleyj@norwalkps.org


Berger, Nicole

Grade 1

bergern@norwalkps.org


Butler, Deborah

Kindergarten

butlerd@norwalkps.org


Calvo, Jennifer

Grade 1

calvoj@norwalkps.org


Collins, Tim

Grade 5

collinst@norwalkps.org


Dana, Jonathan

Grade 4

danaj@norwalkps.org

 

Daniello, Anthony

Physical Education

danielloa@norwalkps.org


Dominick, Kelly

Grade 1

dominickk@norwalkps.org

 

Durbano, Elaine

Resource/Special Education

durbanoe@norwalkps.org


Elkins, Justin

Strings

elkinsj@norwalkps.org

 

Franco, Martha

Grade 3

francom@norwalkps.org


Gacetta, Cindy

Resource/Special Education

gacettac@norwalkps.org

 

Gotouhidis, Nicki

Academically Talented 

gotouhidisn@norwalkps.org


Hankins, Wendy

Nurse

hankinsw@norwalkps.org


Hungaski, Elsa

Art

hungaskie@norwalkps.org


Ivanova, Cvetelina

ELL/Bilingual

ivanovac@norwalkps.org

 

Kangas, Caren

Grade 3

kangasc@norwalkps.org


King, Patricia

Grade 4

kingp@norwalkps.org


Kruseski, Mary

Grade 4

kruseskim@norwalkps.org


Lewis, Leighanne

Kindergarten

lewisl@norwalkps.org


 Lisle, Latoya

 Grade 1

 lislel@norwalkps.org

 

Metzger, David

Music

metzgerd@norwalkps.org


Morton, Dana

Grade 3

mortond@norwalkps.org


Rakowitz, Julie

Speech

rakowitzj@norwalkps.org


Rancourt, Norm

Grade 5

rancourtn@norwalkps.org


Reichert, Heike

Grade 4

reicherth@norwalkps.org


Rios, Doris

ELL

riosd@norwalkps.org


Rubush, Kristen

Grade 2

rubushk@norwalkps.org


Scicchitano, Rachel

Grade 4

scicchitanor@norwalkps.org  


Somma, Larry

Grade 4

sommal@norwalkps.org


Yurman, Samantha

Social Worker

yurmans@norwalkps.org

 





Non-Certified Staff




Alicia, Daisy

Paraprofessional

 

 

Allum, Denise

Paraprofessional

Blosio, Allison

Intervention Aide

Diaz, Louis

Paraprofessional

 

 

Farrell, Isabelle

Paraprofessional

Gibson, Patricia

Paraprofessional

Harry, Liz

Paraprofessional

 

 

Impy, Pat

Paraprofessional

Matsen, Susan

Paraprofessional


Pisacrita, Maureen
 
 Paraprofessional    

Rende, Donna

Paraprofessional


Rockoff, Robin

 Paraprofessional    

Romeo, Eileen

 Paraprofessional    

Romero, Antonio

Custodian

 

 

Rondello, Joanne

Kitchen

 

 

Sementini, David

Kitchen

 

 

Thompson, Joyce

Paraprofessional

Trombetta, Darcy

Paraprofessional

Williams, Patricia

Paraprofessional

Virella, Sor

Paraprofessional

 

 

Zahlman, Barbara

Kitchen